Track List:

1) Live Wire
2) Problem Child
3) Bad Boy Boogie
4) Hell Ain't a Bad Place to Be
5) Dog Eat Dog
6) Whole Lotta Rosie
7) High Voltage
8) Baby Please Don't Go
9) Rocker




Bad audio distortion during Live Wire.
Short audio cut after Whole Lotta Rosie.
There is an announcer speaking after Baby Please Don't Go.